New Home for Future Updates is Ready!

Hi everyone!

Our new ‘home’ is finally ready! And I’m here to lead you over to it. Your house warming gifts are waiting for you as well, so head over to Elpis Creation and read to your hearts content.

I will be setting this site to Private in a week or when I see there isn’t much people hanging around here anymore. As for those surfing around NU for updates, don’t worry, I’ve informed NU administrator to update the info. So rest assure.

Though sadly to inform that I was not able to bring along WordPress followers over to my new site as I’m using a different mailing service. I’m really sorry for the inconvenience to have to subscribe once again in my new site to keep updated. As for email subscribers, I’ve got you all safely imported to our new home, so you should be able to get frequent updates on the new site without problem. (Provided I messed something up in the mailing service…)

Finally, thank you so much for all your support in my first blog, and I hope you will continue to stay with me in our new ‘home’. See you there!

Cheers!

6 Replies to “New Home for Future Updates is Ready!”

Comments are closed.